I think i’ve found my calling…

30 Nov

I am really getting much better at cutting hair. My hair, that is. You wouldn’t even recognise me in the street as the crazy one with the mullet anymore.

Today i found a new way to cut, which is better, but unfortunately i only discovered how much better it worked after i’d already got way too busy. But i digress.

Anyone needing a haircut, just give me a holler yo!

 

NB: since writing this, it should be noted that i may have spoken too soon, something strange is happening. Hold off on the haircut requests for just a bit longer…!

3 Responses to “I think i’ve found my calling…”

  1. Uigei December 1, 2010 at 5:39 am #

    Go ‘head on then with yo’ bad self !

  2. Olivier December 2, 2010 at 11:49 am #

    Sounds like a great experience/experiment !

  3. Poulette December 3, 2010 at 1:38 pm #

    Olivier! Nice to see you!

    Thanks guys. Not so bad in the end.

Leave a Reply

