Under the microscope..

25 Aug

Guess what!?

My blog has been reviewed on another blog. Oh the agony of hearing someone discuss the intricacies of my writing and my love life. But the result is great! I’m thrilled!

Check it out here!

I must thank the author profusely for being far too gentle with me….

4 Responses to “Under the microscope..”

  1. Keith Eckstein August 25, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    Oh, the agony of discussing the intricacies of somebody else’s writing (and their really rather tangled love life!)

    But I enjoyed doing it (I think) and I don’t think Ive suffered too much psychic damage?

    All the best

    Keith

  2. Poulette August 26, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

    PLEASE don’t send me the doctor’s bills!!!

  3. Keith Eckstein August 26, 2010 at 2:13 pm #

    Tros tard….

  4. Poulette August 26, 2010 at 2:37 pm #

    Doh! Best I get a lawyer.

Leave a Reply

