The final chapter….

2 Jun

I’m just going to do this, and put it all out there for everyone to see.

Here is the final installment in this crazy, fateful saga. I’m sure you’ll all be happy to close the book at the end…

Hay,
I didn’t contact you the last days and i’m so sorry for the consequences it had, the interrogations you formulated. I should have give you explications before. So sorry. I know this situation wasn’t confortable for you. So sorry.

First, i lost my mobile. The contract was to the name of my dad and i had to go in Tours to recuperate a SIM card.
I lost the most part of the numbers of my contacts.

The most important point. I was with a girl before you came back. We had broken because it was her intention. For me, i was free before to be again with you. She changed her mind and i just know that i steel care about her. It wasn’t my prevision and i was surprised about this situation. A bit lost.

I know that you was surprised about my attitude when i saw you at le café charbon. I really was sincere and i couldn’t imagine this conclusion. I’m so sorry because i didn’t have enough courage to explain you the situation and finally i wasn’t respectful. I’m so sorry.

I care about you.

6 Responses to “The final chapter….”

  1. liz June 2, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

    omg. well i guess its good u at least got an explanation from him. to be honest, i think the whole cell phone story is a bit sketchy, but hey who knows.
    i know it’s gotta hurt, but at least u can move on now. and just FORGET about him. there will be many other fish in the sea. (i kno, easier said than done, right?). but the best way to get over him is to find someone else to focus ur attention on.
    thx for the astrology website btw!
    anyways, hope ur ok poulette. if u need to talk or get emotions out, remember u have ur blog and a group of followers ready to talk whenever 🙂 xx

  2. villy June 3, 2010 at 2:51 pm #

    This is why wine, chocolate and Vogue Italia were invented. Oh, and old Uncle Karl interviews on Youtube. Treat yourself well, Poulette!

    See here for insanity: http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=karl+lagerfeld+interview&aq=1

    And an interesting documentary: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na788nyJ4Ks

  3. Poulette June 10, 2010 at 10:21 am #

    Thanks for the links Villy!
    Yep it’s real crap, and the hardest part is that after all that he made a choice to be with ANOTHER woman. So hard.
    I have been drinking far too much for the last couple of weeks, its time for some serious detoxing. Him and booze.

  4. Ozzie Lozzie June 17, 2010 at 6:41 am #

    Crikey, he says Sorry more than what good ol’ Kevin said in his Sorry Speech…..
    A. Never trust a man again who has had to say sorry once. Because
    B. A person should never do anythign on to another in which they need to be Sorry for
    C. Because if they have to say Sorry, and do say Sorry, they knew from the very beginning it was wrong and would hurt you

    Fact.

  5. Poulette June 17, 2010 at 6:18 pm #

    I completely agree.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. A Taste of Garlic » Poulette - August 20, 2010

    […] love story (involving two different men, I think?) which veers from One Night in Heaven through to The Final Chapter (although there is an Epilogue as […]

Leave a Reply

