8 Euro Treasure

31 May

Et….voila!

My first piece of furniture in France.

I love it!

3 Responses to “8 Euro Treasure”

  1. villy June 2, 2010 at 3:24 am #

    Oooh, it’s pretty! All you need is an apartment to go with it now.

  2. Poulette June 2, 2010 at 3:13 pm #

    Thanks Villy!

    I know, i need a matching apartment. I am renting a little studio for July and August so i have more time now, thank god…

    Still, i just want my own things now. My own place with my own things. I guess all in good time.

  3. villy June 3, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

    Well, I have my fingers crossed for you. I am going to arrive in September and imagine I will have the same conundrum. I don’t think I will find myself quite living in an Amelie style apartment just yet, but a girl can always dream!

Leave a Reply

