69!

19 May

Wow, that headline is sure to get some google search results.

I don’t have sex on the brain (much), BUT, i do officially have 69 comments on my blog! It struck me as a milestone, so i thought i’d share it with you.

I’ve been writing this blog for around 3 months, and each day more people are visiting so i just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to everyone that has/does stop by. I am enjoying being able to get my thoughts out of my head and onto (virtual) paper and i really hope you are enjoying reading them (my thoughts that is).

And i love reading your comments so keep them coming!

Poulette x

PS: sorry Villy and Liz, this was not the post you had in mind. I’ll continue….

Leave a Reply

