Wardrobe reflections

30 Apr

I don’t know if anyone else does this, but I have a terrible habit of buying something that I want (say for example a big cardi or a blazer) and i’ll wear it every day for the next month, then wonder what on earth i wore before i owned that.

I do this ALL the time.

Where do all the clothes go that I used to wear before i bought this super duper cardigan? I can NEVER remember. Surely some of the things i used to wear would have been in the pole position of being super duper and new at one stage?

The clothing life cycle. It’s very sad.

Leave a Reply

